The Bass Wayfarers Won the First Round

I’m still undecided on the sandals from Wednesday’s sandal smackdown but did decide to keep the Bass Wayfarers in silver. Today is the first day wearing them…no complaints. I’ve been meaning to try Polyvore (I’m so outdated, I know). I figured today would be the perfect time. I couldn’t find the silver Wayfarers in the Polyvore dashboard and went with some much more expensive ones from J. Crew. If you like the look of silver penny loafers, I would highly recommend paying less and buying from Bass.

Running Errands
Running Errands by shoemuse featuring super skinny jeans

J Crew v neck t shirt
$20 – jcrew.com

Forever 21 long cardigan
$13 – forever21.com

Banana Republic super skinny jeans
$80 – bananarepublic.gap.com

J.Crew kitten heels
$248 – jcrew.com

Miso waist belt
£5 – republic.co.uk

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. WithLoveShmon
    Mar 23, 2012 @ 14:19:42

    I really like the pop of neon on such a classic style!

    withloveshmon.wordpress.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

